Schmink-Tutorial
WE DID IT
Handy Bildschirm Roksana.png

We live Influencer Marketing since 2010

Arrange a free preliminary consultation right now  –

You will notice the difference!

OUR SERVICES
Influencer-Marketing Fullservice

We manage your influencer marketing campaign from the idea, campaign management to reporting.

Influencer- & Celebrities-Booking

Looking to book only specific influencers or celebrity? We have direct access and deliver them to you.

Influencer-Marketing Workshop

We advise your team, your employees on all topics related to influencer marketing.

Influencer-Marketing Software

You want to use our software, set up your campaign and interact directly with the influencers. (monthly / annual price)

Coming soon!

We got the whole world of
influencer channels.

We help you access all influencer channels: from Instagram to TikTok and YouTube to blogs and all other social media platforms. Whether you prefer nano, micro, macro or even celebrities - we can choose them ALL for your campaign

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Tick Tack
  • Snapchat Social Icon

We are your experts in influencer marketing

With us, you access the entire influencer market. Be it small nano-channels or VIPs, celebrities and macro-channels with millions of reach. But we don't just have all available influencers in our portfolio for you, we also know which social media channel will deliver the best results to reach your goals. TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, Snapchat, Blog, Pinterest, Linkedin, Twitter or Facebook? With us, you can exploit the full potential and benefit from over 10 years of experience in planning and managing influencer marketing campaigns. We guarantee you the best media prices for the respective influencer channel. Why? Because we have been working intensively in this field since 2010. Irrespective of whether you are a start-up or a global corporation - we will help you professionally and in a target-oriented manner.

ChannelBuzz - We live Influencer Marketing and this in B2C as well as B2B.

1.500

+

Completed Projects

Famous in the press and TV
Visuelles Projekt

Our process - how we work

Meeting & Topic Presentation

Influencer analysis & presentation

Idea development & campaign planning

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

Idea development & campaign planning

Influencer approval & cooperation agreements

Reporting & Analysis

What benefits do you enjoy with us?

+

Access to all influencers in all social media channels worldwide

+

Over 10 years of in-depth experience in influencer marketing campaign management

+

Additional access to all celebrities and VIPs

+

Intensive knowledge of marketers, networks and management

+

Guaranteed market-oriented pricing policy 

+

Trained staff who are true influencer experts

+

Access to the most important influencer analysis tools

+

Influencer individual bookings possible at any time

+

Planning and building your own influencer marketing software 

+

Idea development, event planning, workshops, influencer marketing in-house training, building your social media teams

Word Of Mouth Marketing with NANO-Influencers

We can conduct classic product tests in the respective target group, but also include pure online surveys or focus groups on specific topics, product development or campaign planning. Together with our community, we regularly conduct mood barometers and surveys on current topics and brands to find out exactly what moves consumers.

What can I expect as a customer?

Professional influencer marketing is not merely pure product placement, but rather relevant topics of interest to your target audience are spread by the respective influencer channels to their community. 

 

We offer you a deep and holistic integration of influencer marketing from the onset. We first learn about your topics, products and goals. Based on these, we develop a promising marketing strategy, start a professional influencer sourcing, introduce you to the suitable channels in detail and then manage your campaign safely and successfully until the final reporting.

You will not just get a handful of influencers from a network or software with us, but can count on the fact that we use the entire spectrum of influencer marketing worldwide and available social media channels thanks to our more than 10 years of experience, thus exploiting the full potential for your success. 

 

Because every topic and product is unique, we always tailor our process to the defined goal and/or your desired KPIs. Regardless of whether it's scouting nano-influencers in Munich, for example, or planning and executing a large-scale branding campaign across Europe or even worldwide. 

 

Since 2010, we are able to make your goals our mission, because "We live Influencer Marketing".

Schmink-Tutorial
WE DID IT

Wir leben Influencer Marketing und dies seit 2010

Jetzt direkt kostenloses Erstgespräch vereinbaren –

Sie werden den Unterschied merken!

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN
Influencer-Marketing Fullservice

Wir steuern Ihre Influencer-Marketing Kampagne von der Idee, dem Kampagnenmanagement

bis zum Reporting.

Influencer- & Celebrities-Booking

Sie wollen nur bestimmte Influencer oder einen Celebrity buchen. Wir haben den direkten Zugriff und liefern Sie Ihnen.

Influencer-Marketing Workshop

Wir beraten Ihr Team, Ihre Mitarbeiter zu allen Themen rund um das Influencer-Marketing

Influencer-Marketing Software

Sie wollen unsere Software nutzen,

Ihre Kampagne einstellen und selbst mit den Influencern agieren. (monatlicher / jährlicher Preis)

Coming soon!

Die ganze Welt der Influencer-Kanäle
Wir haben Sie alle

Mit uns greifen Sie auf alle Influencer Kanäle zu: von Instagram über TikTok und YouTube bis hin zu Blogs und allen weiteren Social Media Plattformen. Egal ob Sie lieber Nano, Micro, Macro oder sogar Celebrities sich wünschen - wir können sie ALLE für Ihre Kampagne  auswählen

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Tick Tack
  • Snapchat Social Icon

Wir sind Ihre Experten im Influencer Marketing

Mit uns greifen Sie auf den gesamten Influencer-Markt zu. Egal ob dies kleine Nano-Kanäle sind oder VIPs, Celebrities und Macro-Kanäle mit Millionenfacher Reichweite. Doch wir haben nicht nur alle verfügbaren Influencer für Sie im Portfolio, sondern wissen auch welcher Social Media Kanal für Ihre Zielerreichung die besten Ergebnisse liefert. TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, Snapchat, Blog, Pinterest, Linkedin, Twitter oder Facebook? Mit uns nutzen Sie das gesamte Potenzial und profitieren dabei von unserer über 10 jährigen Erfahrung in der Planung und Steuerung von Influencer-Marketing Kampagnen. Wir garantieren Ihnen die besten Media-Preise für den jeweiligen Influencer-Kanal. Warum? Weil wir seit 2010 in diesem Bereich intensiv tätig sind. Egal ob Sie ein Start-Up oder Weltkonzern sind - Wir helfen Ihnen professionell und zielführend.

ChannelBuzz -  Wir leben Influencer-Marketing

und dies in B2C sowie auch B2B

1.500

+

Abgeschlossene Projekte

Bekannt aus der Presse und TV
Visuelles Projekt

Unser Prozess - wie wir arbeiten

Meeting & Themenvorstellung

Influencer-Analyse & Vorstellung

Kampagnensteuerung & - Überwachung & Content-Prüfung

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

Ideenentwicklung & Kampagnenplanung

Influencer-Freigabe & Kooperationsverträge

Reporting & Analyse

Welche Vorteile genießen Sie bei uns?

+

Zugriffe auf alle Influencer in allen Social Media Kanäle weltweit

+

Über 10 Jahre intensive Erfahrung in der Steuerung von Influencer-Marketing Kampagnen

+

Zusätzlicher Zugriff auf alle Celebrities und VIPs

+

Intensive Kenntnisse über Vermarkter, Netzwerke und Managements 

+

Garantierte marktgerechte Preispolitik 

+

Geschulte Mitarbeiter, die wahre Influencer-Experten sind 

+

Zugriff auf die wichtigsten Influencer-Analyse Tools

+

Influencer Einzelbookings jederzeit möglich

+

Planung und Aufbau Ihrer eigenen Influencer-Marketing Software 

+

Ideenentwicklung, Eventplanung, Workshops, Influencer-Marketing Inhouse Schulungen, Aufbau Ihrer Social-Media Teams 

Word Of Mouth Marketing mit NANO-Influencern

Mit Word-of-Mouth Marketing Kampagnen unterstützen wir Unternehmen dabei, ihre Marken, Produkte und Services in relevanten Zielgruppen zu verbreiten und gleichzeitigwertvolle Empfehlungen, Bewertungen, Social Media Postings und Kundenrückmeldungen

sowie Marktforschungsergebnisse zu generieren.

Hierbei können wir ganz klassische Produkttests in der jeweilige Zielgruppe durchführen lassen aber auch reine Online-Umfragen oder -Fokusgruppen zu bestimmten Themen, der Produktentwicklung oder Kampagnen-Planung mit einbeziehen. Mit unserer Community führen wir regelmäßig Stimmungsbarometer und Umfragen zu aktuellen Themen und Brands durch, um herauszufinden, was die Verbraucherinnen und Verbraucher bewegt.

Was kann ich als Kunde erwarten?

Professionelles Influencer-Marketing ist nicht nur reine Produktplatzierung, sondern viel mehr werden relevante Themen, die Ihre Zielgruppe interessieren, von den jeweiligen Influencer-Kanälen an deren Community verbreitet. 

Wir bieten Ihnen von Anfang an eine tiefgehende und ganzheitliche Integration des Influencer Marketings an. Der Beginn ist immer das Kennenlernen Ihrer Themen, Produkte und Ziele. Anhand derer entwickeln wir eine erfolgsversprechende Marketing Strategie, starten ein professionelles Influencer Sourcing, stellen Ihnen die geeigneten Kanäle detailliert vor und steuern anschließend Ihre Kampagne sicher und erfolgreich bis zum Endreporting durch.
Sie erhalten bei uns nicht einfach nur eine Handvoll Influencer aus einem Netzwerk oder einer Software, sondern können sich darauf verlassen, dass wir dank unserer über 10 jährigen Erfahrung das gesamte Spektrum des Influencer-Marketings weltweit und in allen verfügbaren Social-Media Kanälen nutzen und somit das volle Potenzial für Ihren Erfolg ausschöpfen. 

Da jedes Thema und Produkt einzigartig ist, stimmen wir unseren Prozess immer auf das jeweilig definierte Ziel und/oder Ihre gewünschten KPIs ab. Dabei ist es egal, ob es sich um das Scouting von Nano-Influencern in beispielweise München, oder um die Planung und Durchführung einer groß angelegten Brandingkampagne über ganz Europa oder sogar weltweit handelt. 

Wir sind in der Lage, Ihre Ziele zu unserer Mission zu machen, denn „Wir leben Influencer-Marketing“ und dies seit 2010. 

Moderne Büroflächen

Du bist Influencer und möchtest gerne zahlreich Produkte testen, vorstellen oder direkt vermarktet werden? Dann nutze noch heute Deine Chance, registriere Dich bei uns und profitiere von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung.

SERVICES

RECHTLICHES

KONTAKT

Unser Office in Stuttgart

Unser Office in Berlin

  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon

Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine kostenlose Erstberatung:  Tel.:  +49 711 315 164 32